find a dealer

Looking for a store or a webshop that sells our products? Below you will find a list of all our retailers.

 

Of course you are always welcome to contact us directly. Click here to mail us.

Want to become a Mies & Co baby lifestyle dealer? Send us a message via info@miesenco.nl

THE NETHERLANDS

  • Babyhuis Wierdsma | store | Normandiaplein 5 8603 CS Sneek | babyhuis.nl
  • Baby Plus Haarlem en Hoorn| store & webshop | Kleine Houtstraat 14 2011 DM en Kleine Noord 47-49 1621 Hoorn| babyplus.nl
  • Bijenkorf | store & webshop | All stores and online | bijenkorf.nl
  • Beebie Westland | store & webshop |  Rembrandstraat 5 2671 GC Naaldwijk | beebie.nl
  • Dreumes enZo | webshop | 4131 NH Vianen |dreumesenzo.nl
  • Esel & Elg | store | Herenstraat 14 3911 JE Rhenen |
  • Hartkamp Baby Kids Gifts | store & webshop |Jan van Schaffelaarstraat 50 | nl
  • Hola BB | store & webshop | Kinkerstraat 316, 1053 GD Amsterdam | holabb.nl
  • Hip, stoer, lief | winkel & webshop | Kromsteeg 14 5331 AK | https://www.hip-stoer-lief.nl/
  • Jack & Zo. | store & webshop | www.jackenzo.nl
  • Jut & Juul | store | Nieuwe Rijn 58 2312 JH Leiden | jutenjuul.nl
  • Koter & Co | store & webshop | Scheldestraat 55-57, 1078 GG Amsterdam| nl
  • Kidooz | store & webshopNeerloopweg 33 Breda |kidooz.nl
  • Kids Deco | webshop | kidsdeco.nl
  • Kikke | store & webshop | de Joncheerelaan 54 7441 HH Nijverdal | kikkekids.nl 
  • Kindercompagnie| store & webshop | Prelaat van den Bergplein 5 5396 PH Lithoijen | kindercompagnie.nl
  • Kinderspeciaalzaak ‘De Kleine’ | store & webshop Oudestraat 157 8261 LE Kampen | kinderspeciaalzaak.nl
  • Lemonade| store | Middenweg 46HS 1097 BR Amsterdam| mylemonade.nl
  • Lief en Klein | webshop | liefenklein.nl
  • Lille Niek | webshop | lilleniek.nl
  • Little Dreamers | website | www.littledreamers.nl
  • Meneertje Luca |  store en webshop |  Voorstraat 28 4697 EK Sint Annaland | meneertjeluca.nl
  • Mevrouw Aardbei | webshop | mevrouwaardbei.nl
  • Moeders Mooiste | store & webshop | Vughterstraat 123 5211 GA ‘s-Hertogenbosch| moedersmooiste.eu/
  • Nilafee | webshop | t.b.a.
  • Olifantje in het bos | store & webshop | Lopikerstraat 15 2871 BT Schoonhoven | olifantjeinhetbos.nl
  • (ON)gewoon baby & kids store & webshop Maasstraat 8 6001 EC Weert | ongewoonbabyenkids.nl
  • Posh Kids Boutique| store en webshop | Schoolstraat 56 9251 EC Bergum | poshkidsboutique.nl
  • PSikhouvanjou | store & webshop | C Huygensstraat 19 8141 GM Heino | psikhouvanjou.nl
  • Store of Daydreams | store | Nieuweweg 43 1251 LH Laren | storeofdaydreams.com
  • SterkStore | store & webshop| Burchtplein 13452 MJ Vleuten | sterkstore.nl
  • Suus & Suus | store & webshop | Kerkstraat 9B, 2201 KK Noordwijk | suusensuus.nl
  • ‘T Zandmenke| store | Jodenstraat 14 5911 HK Venlo | zandmenke.nl
  • Vier Seizoenen | store & webshop| Nieuwestad 119 8911 CP Leeuwarden | vierseizoenen.nl
  • Villa Uk | store | Heereweg 178 2161 BP Lisse | villa-uk.nl
  • Wijsneus | store & webshop | Vismarkt 26 9711 Groningen | wijsneus.nl
  • WijsWest | store | Bilderdijkstraat 62 1053 KV Amsterdam | wijswest.nl
  • Wonder | store & webshop | Stikke Hezelstraat 34 6511 JX Nijmegen

BELGIUM

  • Anneke & Janneke | store & webshop | Antwerpsesteenweg 46 B-2950 Kapellen | annekejanneke.be
  • Babbis & Kits | store & webshop | Gildenlaan 1 2990 Wuustwezel| weebly.com
  • Babycenter Halle | store | Basiliekstraat 29 1500 Halle | babycenterhalle.clickshop.be
  • Babyluff | store | Tunrhoutsebaan 320 2970 Schilde | babyluff.be
  • Baby Plus Vanderstraeten | store & webshop | Brusselsesteenweg 161 1785 Merchtem | babyplusvanderstraeten.be
  • Bollebuik | store & webshop | M. Claeysplein 7 9030 Gent | bollebuik-be.be
  • Bonobo Kids | store & webshop Basiliekstraat 97-99 1500 Halle| bonobo-kids.be
  • Castard | store | Diksmuidsesteenweg 344 8800 Roeselare| castard.be
  • Cosybaby | store & webshop | Heieinde 5 2260 Oevel |www.cosybaby.be/webshop
  • De Gele Flamingo | webshop | degeleflamingo.com
  • Finn Zeppelin | geboortelijsten aan huis | finnzeppelin.com
  • Het land van ooit| store & webshop | Kon. Astridlaan 82 2550 Kontich | hetlandvanooit.be
  • Hip Hoi | store & webshop | Graaf du Parclaan 34 955 Hezele | www.hiphoi.be/nl/
  • Ik is groot | store & webshop | Ravenstijn 4 2500 Lier | ikisgroot.be
  • Jadeco | store & webshop | Chavée Boulanger 7 1390 Grez Doiceau | jadeco.be
  • Kabine | store & webshop | Houtsaegerweg 4 8670 Koksijde en Fortstraat 16 8400 Oostende | kabine.be
  • Kleine ik | store & webshop | Boomstraat 59 2880 Bornem |kleineik.be
  • Le Renard qui passe | store | Rue Albert 1-er 6 Gerpinnes |
  • Les Enfants Terribles | store | Mechelsestraat 52 B-3000 Leuven | les-enfants-terribles.be
  • Lilo | store | Stationsstraat 43 8480 Eernegem |
  • Lioloko | webshoplioloko.com
  • LittleStoriesBaby | store | Hoogstraat 57 9700 Oudenaarde |
  • Mamazoet | webshop | mamazoet.be
  • Milalicous | store | Rossem 24 2200 Noorderwijk |
  • Minijou |store en webshop | Pekenomensstraat 17 1770 Liederkerke | minijou.be
  • Mon Bébé |store en webshop | Dorpsstraat 36 2950 Kapellen | monbebe.geboortelijst.be
  • Mini Moon | store & webshop | Manestraat 28 8800 Roeselare | minimoon.be
  • Monstertjes | store & webshop | Savoyestraat 3, 3000 Leuven,  | shop.monstertjes.be
  • Noé Nature SA – De kleine zebra |  store |  Zone d’activité Nord 37-41 |
  • Petit Bibi | store & webshop | Ezelstraat 71 8000 Brugge | petitbibi.be
  • Petit Renard | store & webshop | Mevrouw Courtmansstraat 36 9200 Oudegem | petitrenard.be
  • RoomRosie | webshop | roomrosie.be
  • Springboon | store & webshop | Bazelstraat 11 9150 Kruibeke| springboon.be
  • Studio Happy | webshop | www.studiohappystore.be/
  • The little Ones| store | Jules Moretuslei 279 2610 Wilrijk | thelittleones.be

GERMANY

FRANCE

AUSTRIA

ITALY

  • Gloria Lab for Family| winkel | Viale Vittorio Veneto 122 |

SPAIN

  • Nurka kids | store | Carrer Portal d’Artruts 20 7760 Ciutadella de Menorca

AUSTRALIA

FOR YOUR STYLISH BABY Dismiss